JPC offers Community Development, Special Needs Housing, Nutrition, Recreation, Mentoring and Advocacy

Positive change continues at Johnson Park!

News & Media

JPC Summer Events & Activities 2014

Monday, July 7th, 2014

  1. The JPC Say No To Drugs Party!
    Mon, Jun 16, 2014 @ 4pm to 9pm. (Rain date: Tue, Jun 17 @ same time)

  2. The JPC Summer Youth Program
    will start Tue through Thu, on Jul 8 through Aug 14 @ 3pm to 9pm.

  3. The JPC 19th Year Week of Celebration with various events & activities:

    Mon, Jul 21 through Fri, Jul 25 @ 5pm to 8pm.
    • Special Free FOOD Give-A-Way (Mon, Jul 21 & Tue Jul 22)
    • 3rd Annual KIND Kickball Tournament
    • Mini-Youth Olympics/ Education/Life Skills Training
    • Awards Ceremony
    Sat, Jul 26 @ 2pm to 8pm. (Rain date: Mon, Jul 28@ same time)
    • NEW: Free Buildings Supply Give-A-Way
    • FREE GIVE-A-WAY 1st 400 Children & Adults- (Parents must sign for children under 18)
    • Finals 3rd Annual KIND Kickball Tournament
    • Finals Main Youth Olympics
    • JPA July Empowerment/Community Meeting
    • Johnson Park Apartments Graduation
    • Finals Award Ceremony
    Sun, Jul 27 @ 2pm to 8pm.
    • Kids Kamp Graduation
    • Family Day Banquet
    • Children & Family Dedication Ceremony
    • JCTOD &JPC Birthday Party
    • Seed of Hope with Special "Clean Time" Celebration

  4. The JPC Back To School & Say No To Drugs Party & Youth Voice Initiative Special Recognition Ceremony & The Ricky Powell & Brian West Memorial Celebration
    Tue Aug 19 @ 5pm to 9pm. Rain date: Wed, Aug 20 (same time).

If you would like to have more information please contact:
Ms. Gruchy at (315) 734-9608 or e-mail at info@johnsonparkcenter.org

Thank you so much for your continual support &
Join Positive Change at the Johnson Park Center (JPC)!